nowadays people often explore different places of the world to learn a culture of native place. what are the reasons? Do you think advantages of that outweigh disadvantages?

Billions are interested to travel to various destinations of the world to acknowledge a tradition. Innumerable sectors such as tourism has lead to the optimistic aspects as well as demerits. As a matter of fact, individuals like to go overseas for gaining knowledge. The chief motive is the advantages and curious nature of the people which can be satisfied by scrutinizing unknown landscapes. They gain understanding of foreign lifestyle. The parishioner can widen their horizons as observed in Japanese people who love voyages to other territory. Hence, these grounds which lead human race to leave their mother country and adventure abroad. Eventually, long journey offers merits to the mankind as they satisfy their hunger of knowledge of alien culture. Elementarily, people can develop intellectually which help in their career. Furthermore, they cultivate the feeling of brotherhood which eradicates social problems and racism from the society. Statistical survey analysis of a news channel depicts that 75% racism is eradicated from South Africa after the tours of white people all over the globe. Consequently, the exploration of earth and gaining insight of local lifestyle is meritorious to the whole civilization. Paradoxically, loopholes are also experienced by the human exchange tours to various customs. Also, the travellers tries to imitate foreign culture and forget their own roots which is hazardous for the home country. My acquaintance Mr. Shah once illustrated to me that his son who lives in London has completely forgotten our rituals. Consequently, navigating different traditions is demeritorious to obliterating our culture. Extracting the gist from the above discussion, I conclude that the manifold justification to travel other countries are valid as it offers more pros than cons. Hence, in near future persons will be encouraged to adapt globe trotting for one's own benefit and for the world too.