Online learning is better than traditional classroom.

Due to the effects of Covid--19 pandemic, online learning has become more and more prevalent all over the world. Although it is supposed to be a beneficial development of education, I still believe that traditional classes are much more proper than networked ones in light of two fundamental factors. The main reason is the fact that gaining knowledge via the Internet seems to be less effective when compared with conventional ways. In other words, unlike the brick-and-mortar ones, networked studying rooms lack face-to-face interactions, diversity of teaching methods, and the efficient control of teachers. Hence, those are unable to not only be suitable for some styles of learning but also bring optimal results in curriculums. As proof, it is likely impossible for kinesthetic students to pay attention to computer monitors during two or three hours. The second reason is a variety of detrimental eye problems that online study can trigger. This happens because of a long period of time sitting in front of a computer or smartphone screen. In other words, recent research shows that one of the principal factors leading to short-sightedness or astigmatism in children is spending too much time on watching TV and playing games. However, in the near future, should the networked lessons become expanded, not only these negative habits but also obtaining knowledge will result in eye diseases. In conclusion, it is beneficial for students to go to school and learn in brick-and-mortar classrooms instead of being at home and keeping their eyes on technological devices during the lessons.