Write a descriptive essay: Your favorite place to relax.

Everyone has a favorite place that they like to visit, particularly for relaxation or vacation. Personally, I prefer to go to a coffee shop to think, relax, rejuvenate and have fun with my friends. The coffee house is located on a street with a lot of trees planted on both sides. My favorite coffee shop that i often go to is Hygge Coffee Bmt, it has a rather special name due to a word derived from Danish and Norwegian. The coffee house is also designed according to the criteria of the name, creating a comfortable and cozy feeling. Inside the space of the coffee house, there are many trees, a Koi fish pond, . . . creating a feeling of lightness and relaxation. Far from the hustle and bustle of city life, this place allows me to sit quietly and reflect, relaxing after a week of hard study or work. I can concentrate on a personal project such as reading or without being interrupted by other people. It serves excellent coffee, cakes, and tea. The employees there are also friendly and helpful. The coffee house will always be my favorite place to relax because of its beautiful view, tranquility, drinks, and overall therapy for a tired brain. At that moment, we can escape from reality for a tiny while and enjoy ourselves more.