More and more people are moving from rural areas to urban cities it is a positive or negative development

In the modern time period, many people are migrating from rural areas to big cities. This essay will discuss about the why people are show more interest to move big cities. Most number of people are moving small rural areas to big cities with these cities people face many problems. Rural areas people are less educated and they have no any specific skill do they are not understand the life of cities and the system of the big cities. For instance Delhi is become most population city in the India, because my migrate ratio is more and they will not understand the traffic rules and how to drive and get will more chance of accident. In addition, city life is so fast, they will not manage with this that speed because they have no any specific skill. Thus, rural people earn less money and as compared to the city people. Consequently that people standard of life will go down and they will face more stress and try to more hard work to maintain the life with City people because from water to kitchen every single item is costly nothing is free of cost. Rural people will more hard work and do less rest with this they will be lost their mental peace and physical health. Moreover, after migrate people will start new life from bottom line. their children will not complete with urban children because they have lot of difference of basic education. Children may lost their self confidence and they will become demotivated. This is another negative side of the urban life. Conclusion, urban life is so fast before my good people first learn some skill according to the demand of cities and prepare their mind to face difficulties of cities.