Stress is know a major problem in many country around the world, what are the some factor in the modern society that cause stress how we can reduce it.

It is certainly true that nowadays stress is being faced by masses in a number of nations which is main issue. This could be because of various reasons, and some remedial actions can be taken to solve this problem. The most likely cause to this situation is that most of the employment face this problem. Since they have enough work load, they stuck in this disease as well as occasionally they do overthinking which is caused of stress. As a result they feel tired and also they lost their concentration power. This would also be attributed that youngster use mobile phone on the daily basis, and they get particular knowledge from it, but they use social apps along with they do chatting alone in their room as they do not prefer talking with their parents owing to which they join bad habit after having watch movies on social apps, and they live in stress. For example, according to survey American students face this problem a lot after that they take drugs to reduce stress level. The most obvious solution to this problem is that masses should do meditation and yoga in the morning time because of this meditation will be helpful to mitigate stress. As a result focusing power of people will increase as well as they gain positive vibes. Another effective measure is that folks ought to spend time with their family member if they share every problem with family, they can not face stress, and they should be joined sports activities due to which they can protect themselves. In conclusion, although stress problem is mushrooming periodically on the contrary society will not live happy and strong unless they do yoga and meditation. To perform better in every situation they should try it.