Some say older people should live with their older children, while others think they should live in homes built specifically for the elderly. Which exercise do you think is better?

It is noteworthy that there is a general consensus that older people should live in separate communities, such as nursing homes. However, some people have no choice but to take care of their elderly parents, I admit, they think they should live with their family for the following reasons. To begin with, the most sensible basis is that the elderly are full of life experiences. That is, if minors use their experiences and apply their advice, they will learn how to cope with life’s challenges. A good example is that it teaches parents how to cope and manage their children’s financial problems with tension and stress and lays the foundation for making wise and right decisions in the future. Simply put, older people can tell adults what they are going through and bring them back from their mistakes, which is a big help in improving them. Another argument is that people become more sensitive as they get older and require more attention in childhood. In other words, as you get older, you will need to meet and especially be with their family and interact with them. Some large-scale studies show that older people are at higher risk for psychological trauma such as extreme sadness, depression, and anxiety. Elderly people living in nursing homes are a good example. Most of them feel lonely and wait months or years to see their children for a second. Furthermore, old age is a part of our lives and no one can stop this natural truth. If we leave our elderly parents in communities, our children will do it with us, our people say. In conclusion, based on the ideas discussed above, the most correct conclusion is that older people should be with their families, because the main duty of any child is to take care of his parents to do, if in the future we will be treated in the same way, we will be treated in the same way. My last conclusion is that we need to take care of keklasas.