living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause problems,

globalisation affected our modern era in many aspects, Today humanbeings are more opened, therfore developed countries are reciving more foreigeners than any time. however this huge leapt led to a viraity of diffierent social and practical issues. From my point of view, i agree with this affirmation for many reason, berriors such as language and social acceptance can create many difficulties iof unused. The process of communicating in a forigen tounge can be challenging, the learning process takes long time which may prevent individuals from gaining exelucive oppertunities. In some cases, it may lead to mental problems such as social anxiety, an example for this, a recent study found that the majority of syrian refugees in europe were unempolyed due to Language-Proficiency related conditions in jobs applications, which reduced thair chances in having a stable carrer life. social prejudcice consist an important factor in Many social issues namely Institutional racism, xenophobia wich can make foreigeners suffer in bulding social links with thair community and may decreace thair social skills which isolates them, In some cases, it can cause some mental issues such as social anxiety. for instance, a 2005 survey of 50. 000 immigrates convey that 50% of them were not able to settle down in thair new living areas due to social problems such as racism. Today, we are connected than any decade in history, Notwithstanding, development comes with its costs. Nowadays many nations are dealing with serios social and practical issues due to cummunication challenges and social trammels, I believe that we should be more open-minded toward the other cultures and show more support to each other.