Write a description essay about a famous person that you would like to meet

Who is Hassan Slayman? Hassan Slayman is a comic gamer that stocks humorous videos on YouTube. Before being a gamer Hassan was a poor man that didn't continue his education and he didn't discover a manner to earn money better than being a gamer. Hassan is a small man that is 22 years old. His top is greater than 170 cm, and he weights 80 kg. He has black pores, skin and blonde hair with brown eyes that shine like sunrise. In addition,  he typically wears  black ti-blouse in his videos due to the fact that black is his favorite color. Moreover, he commenced carrying glasses at 10 because of weak spot of view, however in recent times he’s now no longer carrying it anymore as he thinks he seems beautiful without it. In addition, Hassan is a person that has robust personality, sharp intelligence, and excessive ability. He makes use of an easy and exciting fashion that make the target followers  watch all his videos until the end. His fans wait impatiently for his videos because he enters joy into their hearts. Moreover, he's a philanthropist and character who made a platform for the charity, such as constructing a mosque, and he donated the majority of the development costs. As properly, he's sympathetic with poor humans as he builds a well for them to quench their thirst. After a majority of these notable deeds, how I cant  be tormented by someone like Hassan, in phrases of his generosity, or in phrases of his pranks and jokes that permit absolutely everyone laughs, so this character did a splendid task as he grew to become from a poor character right into a wealthy and beneficent one. All in all, Hassan thoughts me two lessons. First, if I became generous with humans and gave them help, god will give me greater and greater. Second, I have not to give up and attempt to discover paintings that is snug to my character. Hassan is a great character that deserves more. So, what do you think about him?