As countries have developed, there has been a trend towards smaller family sizes. What effects does this lead to? causes this problem? What

Since economy has advanced in countries, family sizes have reduced. One of the main results for minimising family members is increasing costs of living. It leads to a great deal of problems, such as vanishing of nations. There are two principalconsequences for this issue. Firstly, the more households are, the more financial support is required. Most of people think if thera are a lot of family members, they can not provide their children with sufficient education, and they can not spend enough money to take care of themselves. Furthermore, as a country has been industrialized, hard working level among parents is being increased. Thus, they can not make enough time for their family. It leads to cutting down affection between kids and parents. Moreover, new generation's interest to become independent has doubled in many european nd developed countries. There are a number of impacts on family and society. First of all, it would lead to extinction of nationalities unless the decline of family units stopped. For instance, due to the fact that most of russian citizens prefer to live without a child, the elderly comprises 60 percent of total population. Consequently, it is believed that russian population will have vanished by 2090. Moreover, intentions to become independent among youngsters make older peope isolated. As a consequence, citizens under 68 age may suffer from loneless, the psychological and physical pain, as well. To conclude, lessening family sizes is so common phemena in contemporary world. It ismainly due to the fact that humans of modern world try to be separate from thier own family. Simultaneously, they are overworking day by day. These factors gives a rise to secluding and losing value of family.