Write a complete paragraph of about 200 words to express your opinion on whether libraries are still needed when people can read everything on the Internet.

As the world develops, people can easily access or find anything they are looking for on the Internet. It is a debatable topic whether we need the library anymore as readers are able to read everything online. Some people think they do not need libraries anymore, while others believe libraries have their own benefits for readers. In my opinion, the library still plays an important role in our society. The primary reason for this thought is that libraries provide readers with official or accurate news and information as false information spreads around. Celebrities, for example, often face theories or secrets that newspapers talk about, even they - the celebrities - do not know about these fake news existence. Another worth mentioning reason is that the librarians guide the readers to exactly what they need. Although Google is an advanced search tool, its results can be confusing, and many people are unaware that they can filter them by content type or website source. Google offers a series of search suggestions that are both helpful and generic. A conversation with a librarian will help you find out exactly what you are looking for and how to locate it using Google or other resources. In conclusion, I believe that libraries will continue to be necessary for the future, despite technological advancements because libraries will undoubtedly be beneficial to readers.