Describe a website on the Internet that you use regularly

Facebook is a social networking website, which is no admission charge for people all over the world to post comments, share photos, have live chats and update viral news Honestly, I am benefited with the website in various ways. To begin with, facebook allows me to keep up to date with what my friends are doing and text them whenever I want. Additionally, facebook brings me satisfaction after a long exhausted day by some humorous pictures called " meme ", fascinating review films and important news. Last but not least, I can make my purchases with a click instead of wasting much time going from stores to stores But facebook still has disadvantages notwithstanding, many toxic contents everywhere and everyday make me concerned that people's minds could be affected to greater or less degree. Furthermore, it is worth noting that bad people with high qualification in technology can easily infiltrate and appropriate my account, it is so dangerous! Personally, facebook makes my life less dull than ever. In a word, I am keen on getting into this website everyday as it seems to be my miniature society. However, sometimes I realize that I have spent so much time on it and should attach special importance on face-to-face relationships in my real life