In the past lectures were given to teach the students but with the development of technology there is no need to attend the lectures

It is irrefutable that I contemporary era, modern technology is an indeed blessings for human kind therefore some inhabitants seen that study lectures are redundant because everything is available internet. I strongly dis agree with this notion and will examine my view with key factor concentration and partial knowledge in subsequent paragraphs. There are myriad of reasons to favor my stance the first preponderrent one is concentration while attending class lectures provide the serene environment to understand subjects profoundly as well as meanwhile children can ask any question and doubt regarding subjects in presence of mentor and faculty staff. Additionally class lectures perpetuate a nexus between pupils and teachers which assist to boost confidence and discipline, communication skills which is conducive for upcoming time. for illustrate, by gone days children were involved in innumerable recreational activities which lead to the strengthen of body as well fortitude in study. Another overfacet is pragmatic knowledge which is necessary to learn the work practically rather than to theoretically because many students rely on craming instead of read thourly therefore by dint of tangible practicals learning could be easy. For instance, medical and nonmedical study is completely complicated and related to practical such as chemicals, animals etc which assist to students to develop interest in pedagogy. You above mentioned all the reasons it can be concluded that somehow online lectures are imperative however without lectures study is impossible hence masses should attend lectures instead rely on online.