As most postgraduate Research is funded by industry, student grants should also come from the same source. how far you agree with this.

Industry as well as relate source ought to financial supply for investigating activities to the post graduate students. In my opinion, i totally agree with this statement. This supply of money can be sufficient minatory programmes, contribute to the country economics, properly use technical activities. Firstly, the grant of money may sufficient all financial discover things to the pupils of post graduate. It also can be encouraged fresh students who just have completed their academic studies. When this financial support to the students, they will not face the crisis Money. Moreover, investigation never stop at going on this activities. Secondly, it also can be contributed in the country economics. Besides, unemployable rates will decrease by this help. moreover, pupils who may encourage to start a new business, and they might know how to over cone the problem of business as well as how to know develop their business that totally would be possible by industry financial support. As a result, country will benefit from this business which provide income tax which progress improve country economic. Thirdly, it could never be abuse in project technical work. Technological function also depend on experience which can be provided research programmes. however, technical experiences have not only developed Their job experience which have a fewer knowledged. To conclusion, post graduate of students can benefits from industry financial which can be miserable financial spend, gain technical knowledge and increase country income. So industry fund of research sections are really help to the upcoming student and find a job easily.