Topic: Studying internationally is becoming more and more popular, especially among the young over theyears for the benefit it offers. However, an alarming number of people choose to stay in the targetcountry instead of going back. Discuss the reasons and propose possible solutions to this problem.

In the past 10 years, it is no longer a strange thing for students to choose to study abroad in countries with different languages. However, international students choose to stay in the country instead of returning to their home country to work. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons and solutions for this problem. One of the most important reasons is that international students can learn another language while living and working abroad. Although studying and living and working alone, the time to communicate the language is always more than living abroad. To solve this problem, we need students to learn and communicate with a second language more quickly to integrate into the world. On the other hand, international students choose to stay in the host country due to reasonable and attractive policies. Typically in the UK or US, students can get from 3000 to 4000 per month after and stay 2 years working upon graduating with a bachelor's degree. Therefore, the Vietnamese government should have scholarships for students after graduating from a university or commit to supporting scholarships after international students return to build and contribute to the country. In summary, we see that there are clear advantages when international students live and work abroad because of their scientific and technical contributions when they return home. Therefore, developing countries should invest heavily in their education and finances later, if they want international students to return to work for their homeland.