Write a blog for your company website with news about an opportunity to work abroad for three months.

Why not take advantage of an opportunity to work abroad to travel? The company is happy to announce that it is offering you three months’ work abroad. We are opening our first office in Melbourne. And we are sure to choose five staff for this business trip We are offering you the chance to improve your communication skills and have new international experiences working in a multicultural environment. Furthermore, you will be able to enjoy Australian tourism, food, and culture. Especially, transportation costs and your accommodation are to be paid by the company during which the sabbatical provides for your work abroad. The company is to give pay rise and have a huge bonus for you Let us know if you wish to participate in this international work. We would welcome any comment you might have about concerns about time away from work. The HR department can address through your work plan by offering advice, answering your questions, and preparing passport documents Please do not hesitate to contact us or send an email to abc@gmail. com to find out if more about this exciting new information.