Nowadays, people often travel from one country to another country just for a holiday or vacation.

Nowadays, people often travel from one country to another country just for a holiday or vacation. These kind activities familiarly known as an international tourism. There are a lot of benefits that global tourism gives to everyone, that could be in every aspect of economics of international exposure, but the problem is this condition can bring consequences as well. While I accept that international travel has some positive effects on our lives, I believe it has more negative effects than positive ones. On the one hand, international travel has many advantages. Firstly, from a personal perspective, travel is the most popular recreational activity. Tourists can relax and have fun by visiting a new place. In addition, tourism broadens their horizons and opens their minds by exposing them to different cultures and customs. Second, from an economic perspective, the tourism industry plays an important role for many countries. People can rely on tourism for income. In addition, the tourism industry creates many job opportunities in service industries such as hotels and restaurants. As a result, international tourism improves living standards in some local areas. On the other hand, I believe that international tourism has more negative impacts on the local environment and culture. From an environmental perspective, tourism can negatively affect the environment in two ways. Firstly, the over-construction of the tourism industry can destroy natural habitats and can even lead to the extinction of many species of animals and plants. In addition, international travel causes more pollution and waste. From a cultural perspective, tourism can negatively affect local culture. Traditional jobs and skills such as farming and fishing may be lost as tourism forces people to work in their services. So this can lose many cultural features and values. In summary, it seems to me that the potential dangers of international tourism to the environment and culture outweigh the possible benefits to the individual and economic spheres. The government should impose laws to protect the environment and local culture.