write a article for who has helped you in the pat at school and now you want to thank him?

Whether we are child or adult there is always someone who help you to make decision. when I was in college thinking to choose courses to achieve my goals, there was one of school teacher help me to make decision. Unfortunately, I never have get chance to thank him. luckily, In this article you give me chance to say thank you. His name is Mr john Lewis. Who was very friendly and always keen to help you in every subject. when I completed my study he said whenever you need me in education I will feel delighted to guide you. I wanted to be a teacher since I was in school but when I had to start college, got confused with IT. On that time Mr. Lewis has helped me to listen my mind and to be confident. Then I chosed teacher related subject and now I am a teacher in secondary school. If that time he did not guide me I have no idea what would be happened. Now days after school I do volunteer work in community centre. There I teach women and their children who came from various countries. I feel grateful because now I`m independent and try to to help other whenever they need. In the end, I will say we should have to be thankful who always guide us perhaps we are at school, college and work.