It is deniable that plastic waste soaring has gained popularity in most countries across the world due to increasing consumers’need. There is a huge amount of adverse influence of this alarming phenomenon, but several solution could be certainly taken to tackle this issue.

It is deniable that plastic waste soaring has gained popularity in most countries across the world due to increasing consumers’need. There is a huge amount of adverse influence of this alarming phenomenon, but several solution could be certainly taken to tackle this issue. There are two main negative effects the disposal of plastic bags causing both human beings and creatures in ecosystem. Firstly, when plastic containers are incinerated, this releases greenhouse emission as well as toxic particles which increase risk of developing respiratory diseases such as lung cancer. Secondly, disposal of plastic waste poses a great danger on livelihood of wildlife. For example, rodents and primates accidentally swallow leftover foor wrapped by plastic packaging, being thrown by tourists in forests or conservation areas, suffer indigestion problem. Furthermore, this type of waste may be dumped into harbors, open seas through sewage system, suffocating marine creatures such as small fishes, big turtle. There are a large number of feasible solution for governments and ordinary citizens could take to solve such issue described above. one approach for national and global authorities to mount international contests and raising awareness campaigns about dangers of plastic containers overconsumption. For instance, Miss Earth is annually celebrated to find the most deserved representative, who is trusted by publicity, to spread environmentally friendly message. The long-term measure is that the parents take responsibility for educating their children how to reuse, reduce as well as recycle plastic bags. When these kids become adults, they will act as a good model to their childrens, therefore, impacts of such initiative will reverberate through several generations. In conclusion, while this issue bring several adverse effects to both humans and wildlife species, I believe that the great effort from local and international organisations could reserve the situation.