I have to manage my studies for next three years, so I am not able to repay any loan.

I am currently doing my B. tech in a private university in India. Studying at this college itself costs me more than $ 5000 every year. My dad works very hard but he can bring home only $400 every month. So Its very difficult for him to manage the home as well as pay my tuition fees. All the money he has been saving goes for the payment of my fees. He tries his best to provide me with best of education. I was referred to this course by my college faculty. I checked the syllabus and found it interesting. Apart from that, it's a great opportunity to learn from the professors from the world-class universities like École Polytechnique. I don't want to miss this opportunity but at the same time, it's very difficult for me to ask my parents for financial help as they have done enough for me. I don't want to add to their basket of problems. Therefore I kindly request coursera through this platform to consider my application and grant me financial aid to complete this course. I promise that I won't take this opportunity as granted and work hard to learn more and more. Our college has reserved 2 credits for an online course and has approved coursera and suggested us to do a course from coursera as it is reliable and offers a vast number of courses to build and hone our skills. Our coursera scores will be printed on our semester marksheet. Knowledge about waves and vibrations is a basic requirement in some of the aerospace companies so doing this course might ensure my placement as well. I need to study this course because my college has credits for the same and its compulsory to do an online course. There isn’t any site better than coursera for learning new things at your own pace. i hope that you will understand my situation and grant me financial aid as there is no chance of my father to pay about this course but as it is compulsory in my college i need to study this course badly otherwise i might get detained in online course subject class. Please help me and let me study from your great website. I have to manage my studies for next three years, so I am not able to repay any loan.