Write a 300 - word essay about the topic below: Show the similarities and differences between Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City.

From South to North, my counry is famous for two places, can say these are the two largest city center my country. One of them is Ho Chi Minh city in the south, and other is Capital of Ha Noi in the north. When you compare them, they seem like dramatically different places, but they have some things in common, and I love them both. There are many reasons why Ho Chi Minh city seem likes Capital of Ha Noi. First of all, the cuistine here is very diverse and actractive. Hanoi has a rich culinary scence. Similarly, the food of Ho Chi Minh city is very abundant, from the regional dishes to the famous international dishes, tourishs love to explore street food. Furthermore, people here are very elegant, open-minded and friendly. Like Hanoi, people of Ho Chi Minh city are also very hardworking, always try their best in life. The people here very kind and ready to help each other in times of dificulty Despite their similarities, Ho Chi Minh city and Ha Noi capital are very different. The first things I notice is the pace of life. Life in Ho Chi Minh is more modern and it is seemed that it never sleeps. On the one hand, Ho Chi Minh city has known as a busy and crowded city. The structure here is pretty modern and always be upgraded. The roads are very full with vehicles forr almost all day. On the other hand, Hanoi retains its ancient beauty, both modern and floral. Hanoi is the poetic and peaceful beauty, very simple and honest. From long times ago, Hanoi was famous for thirty-six streets. Each street is a village, has unique characteristics unique. It’s suitable with those people are looking for a peaceful place that is not crowded. Moreover, in Ho Chi Minh city have a season: dry season and very wet season, the weather here is very hot, sometimes will make people uncomfortable. Unlike Ho Chi Minh city, living in Hanoi you can feel the change of weather in 4 season: spring, summer, autumn and winter. The weather here is quite plesant and harmonious. Sometimes will have heavy rain and even storms. In conlusion, these are two largest city center my country. For me, people both very interesting and friendly, are the places where the economic development has beyond. Ho Chi Minh City is more huried and rushed when I need energy, it is modern and crowded. And Hanoi gives me a slower pace when I need to relax, it’s fresh and more peaceful. . both places I like, each future has its own character and both great.