While this trend is benificial to greater extent, i would argue that it's advantages are more significant.

Firstly, work from home gaining popularity among most of the companies. It would not only benefit employees, also the company no need to pay high electricity bill and water bill. In this way we can save electricity and water for future generations. The employee no need to pay for his travel expense if he do work from home. In India fuel chargers crossed 100 per liter in all the cities. An average person in week he pays minimum of 600rupees for only petrol. India is an developing country, in which an average family consists at least 4 vehicles. When every person using one vehicle lot of emission released, because of this many citizens facing health issues. Secondly, if an employee works from home then they can get chance to be with loved ones -parents, wife, specially children. He can eat timely and fresh food, in free time they can play with their children and teach them about education, manners, discipline. In this way, they can build their relationship stronger. Not only their relationship will be strong, future outcomes will be good while speaking with each other and by planning future they can come out of issues easily. Also this can reduce travelling time to and from office. In that time they can do any physical activities like playing tennis, cricket, basketball. Also they can go for gym and build the strength. By this way we can reduce many accidents which effect the families. And cities will become no emission state. In conclusion, doing work from home have more advantages than disadvantages. We can save electricity, water, fuel and also make city emission free.