museums should display part of their own country

At the present time, most museums prefer to keep the art of their own country. However, the leading countries try to present craft and culture from all over the world. It is believed that these galleries are built for a purpose. In other words, it preserves the pictures of historical moments and important events. My opinions are more inclined towards the argument of showing artwork of other countries as well. Firstly, this idea holds value in terms of economic growth. To begin with museums are the places where we could see all kinds of historical elements. Not only museums could help people with history, but also art galleries have been playing a significant role in this era. We can see that with help of art galleries and museums many people come to know about the things from the past. According to one group of study, a greater number of travellers from various countries increased from the past decade to see the craft exhibitions. Thus, the local government has been earning money through taxes from the travel industry and tourist sites. For instance, Salar Jung museum in Hyderabad shows the history of local hero`s such as their paintings, the war items used the clothes they were etc. which gained more number of visitors to that particular place. However, museums and art galleries do not have any boundary limits. Which can represent only the cultures of the ancient humans and working life irrespective of national feeling. I strongly believe that museums and art galleries should not be divided by the national or international concept. It should be represented both the foreign and local cultures to the public. In conclusion, having arts from the different countries and local places in the museums and art galleries. Which is a useful subject to the public and school children.