Write 2-3 paragraphs comparing how you see yourself and how other people see you.

Humans are a special species, we are not just hunting food and protect our group to live. Each of us has a different personality to assert ourselves. Some people are confident, ambitious. But there’re lots of bashful people. I consider myself confident, hot-tempered, self-conscious, ambitious, responsible, and stubborn. The reason why I am ambitious is when I’m passionate about something I want to be one of the best people in that field. Also, I am versatile so I can do lots of things in a short amount of time, that also a big characteristic to consolidate my ambition. About hot-tempered, I can easily become frustrated with everyone because they don’t support my ideas, or because they cut off my speech. In the same way, I’m stubborn because I usually don’t listen to other advice and try to do everything alone. Lastly, the reason why I consider myself self-conscious and responsible is that I am always conscious of what I need to do right now. I usually make up a to-do list for 1 day or 1 week or even a whole month. Self-consciousness assists a lot in my responsibility in my growing up and studying journey.