Medical treatment should be free of cost for citizens. What extend

It is indeed fact, that the healthcare is an extremely important in a life of individuals. Some people think that, medication should be chargeless for everybody. I largely agree with this statement due to unaffordable medicine and responsibility of authority. Two comments with views of disagreement that, a number of people unable to have medical treatments due to many reasons. If government provide cost free clinic to their citizens, they might be unconscious about their wellness So, administration can be award of masses about physical and mentally diseases by free medical camps and seminars. Moving towards dues of agreement that, government must pay attention on medical services apartments. In other words, population are increased significantly for that reason individuals do not have an employment, and they are unable to paid their medical expenditures. China is the best example of my reason, according the 2020 survey, 1 million people died every year due to lack of medical services and they could not paid themselves of large amount of medical. Moreover, citizens are paid tax into their annual earnings, and tax paid money can be utilised to give free health services. For instance, Australia provide free health care to their citizen into their tax collection, and people can take wide range of benefits from free medical service. In addition, if authority take these kind of steps the citizens can be enjoyed their life with happiness as they will not worry about savings. Hence, Government and people can make it possible by collective approach. In conclusion, although free medical service can make individuals unconscious, it is an essential to reduce the stress of masses regarding medical expenditure, and it is also responsibility of government.