"The cause of unhappiness in a men's life is greed. " give yours views for or against the statement.

To exaggerated it, the there's no suspicious to elaborate the datum of unhappiness in men's life. "The love for money is all root of an evil", said Timothy Bradley. The happiness would be satisfying from with that what he is doing in his life but it isn't for a greedy and arvacious person precisely. Moreover, the greedy person always find the new ways to earn money more and more and to make his name fame. Even though he is become successful in making money yet he is failed to learn discipline and manners in his life. Cause "nice people are seldomly succcessful whilst successful people are seldomly nice". As always he's going ahead to follow the attributes clouds apparently. However, it's literally a fit for in this catastasis, "Man doesn't run to Money in fact Money runs a man towards itself. " In addition, in this era of competition, it doesn't atrocious to make his self to set a ambition in his life. Apparently, when human beings do their jobs for requiring their needs to fill and make their lifestyles to much worthy than worse that is a Bonny deed of good people but when their duties rather occupations become their obsession, they ultimately turns into a mean and greed for earning bunch of money. However, that's how miserable vibes comes in their life. To take instance, most of the seduction people burn their brides for the sake of dowry that would manifests by the government to give the rights to wonens likely. Apart of, the lord Buddha said to their followers to **follow the simplicity and humanity path** due to the datum Of here you can't take all the thing that you want in your life respectively. Beside this, once has heard about them king Midas who has the solicitation of gold and because of this at the rest of his life his daughter become a golden statue. After getting these awful situations, he realises his passion of gold was folly. Eventually, solicitation is one of the most as well as major cause of being an unhappy person that could be represented by the greedy ones relevantly. Summing up, the Money is just a touchstone that drives all the human beings to cross over their boundaries. As how I heard from some where else, "Men us a touchstone whereby to try money whilst the money is a touchstone whereby to try men. "