Many people believe that men and women are different in fundamental ways. Discuss your opinion.

Many people believe that men and women are different in fundamental ways. But why? Why governments let men be more free than women and give them much more options? Even a lot of normal people in the society think men are stronger in several ways? Today we are going to see why an how we can fix these problems and we will check how men and women are different in many ways. In my opinion some of these thoughts are actually correct. For example men are stronger than women specially in physical ways. This will give a really big advantage to men and it makes a lot of opportunities for them. However women also have their own specialities. For example, women are really good in cooking. The point is that we cant compare them together and we shouldn't compare them to each other. In conclusion we can say that men and women are completely equal. It is essential that we do not compare them to each other because incommensurable. One maybe good at something and another in something else.