Would you support a UBI program in your country? Why or why not?

"Universal basic income" is also called the name for UBI. In different historical and geographic circumstances, it takes on diverse shapes. It differs depending on the funding request, the amount of payment, the frequency of payment, and the policies proposed to go along with it. Even if a variety of variations technically count as UBI, each of these parameters is critical (a universal, unconditional, individual, regular, and cash payment). In recent years, UBI has progressed from a far-fetched idea to a viable policy. Kenya, Finland, Namibia, India, and Canada have all experimented with Universal Basic Income. The continuation of abject poverty, the rise of income and wealth inequality, and the precariousness of labor have all been key drivers of increasing interest in UBI in the United States. Those proposals, like newer variants of UBI, believe that a portion of the income generated by all in common, or earlier generations, should be shared to all in the form of a direct payment to people. Allow people to focus on their hobbies, schooling, or finding a better job without being burdened. The purpose of implementing this program is not to give people the choice of not working anymore. The UBI can be a very effective program in improving people's lives in several aspects such as education, vocational training, health services, personal security. Another aspect that plays a vital role in daily life is poverty, unemployment, or homelessness. Without those benefits, people will suffer more for living day by day. We need the support of our government for those benefits to reduce poverty, unemployment, or homelessness as soon as possible. People will need UBI to pay for their higher level of living once technology takes over jobs. A Universal Basic Income or universal basic income is a periodic cash grant provided to every individual in the community regardless of age, citizenship, education level, employment status, marital status, or any other personal condition. It will enable people to meet their fundamental needs and survive without the need to work for a living. This can be accomplished by distributing monies to all members of the community regularly, or if a country is facing significant unemployment, UBI can be paid on a per-capita basis to encourage people to enter the labor market. Furthermore, UBI might be utilized to alleviate poverty caused by an unbalanced economy in which businesses and individuals make more money while the majority of people cannot afford to buy their goods and services. Therefore, UBI needs to be made portable so that it can be carried by one person if they move from country to country or travel overseas.