why should we protect our country’ natural beauty

This century has witnessed urbanization and metropolitan enlargement on an unprecedented scale. To some extent, those modernization processes have unwittingly served as a catalyst for the destruction of some attractive scenes since people take a dim view of nature’s preservation. This essay will explain why human beings should take action to protect natural beauty. What makes my priority is that some scenic spots are national, even world heritage. That is to say, those landmarks are regarded as the witness of history as they capture every renovation of the landscapes as well as the residents through ups and downs. Therefore, it is unarguably that they embody the country’s spirit and flourish human souls. For instance, Hoan Kiem lake in HaNoi has become an omnipresent symbol of Vietnamese people’s desire for peace and its images have been used as the basis for numerous literary works. Health and well beings are another essential factor contributing to the essence. Studies within urban areas have indicated that association with green spaces may better an individual’s wellbeing, giving him a sense of security and freedom. The presence of wild areas is a form of escapism, alleviating the suffering of mental health, while depression corresponds to deprived areas. Via the photosynthesis process of trees, existing pollutants are filtered out, hence(thereby) enhancing the air quality. To elucidate, natural spots have a great influence on mankind. Therefore, people should intertwine to conserve them.