Would you prefer to take courses taught by professors with whom you have already had other classes during your past years of study, or would you prefer to take courses with professors whose classes you have never taken before? Why?

How one educate has a significant effect on one's future career. Depending the atmospher of the education, people may be creat creative or hardworking person in future. Some people prefer to take courses with the same already exprienced professors. However, I perfer to take courses with new professors. First, a new perofessor means a new perspective. In fact, each perofessors looks at the same subject through carious lense. Therfore, taking class with carious professors will expand your cision about a subject. For example, when i was a graduate student, I took a course about the Islamic architecture. Our professor had a social perspective to the history of Islamic architecture. However, the term after that, I took a course with the same subject of Islamic architecture with another professor. In contrast, the new professor had a political approach to history. Although, he spoke about the same subjects, he presented new aspects of the Islamic architecture to us. As you see, if I did not expreince the new professor's class, I would not know about that visions at all. Second, taking class with new professors will make an opportunity for student to experience various habits and personlity. It helps student to learn be more felexible and can communicate with various people in their future career life. For instance, in the graduate schools, I had a class with a professor who was extremly on time and persice. In his course, I learned how much it is important te be on time and how to deal with super persice people. Indeed, I found what aspects of my work are more important for him. However, in another class, our professor was a lazy and creative person. He did not like to be percise and encourage us to be more free and creative. I learned a new type of person who needed a new type of dealing with him. These exprienese improve my personlatiy, and now I can deal and communicate with various type of persone. Finally, I believe that students shoud take their courses with diffrent professors in order to expand their visions and imporve their ability to deal better with various people.