Some people refuse some COVID-19 vaccines because they think those vaccines are not good enough. They suggest that waiting for the good vaccine is the best option. Others believe that the best vaccine is the available one. Consider both of these viewpoints and give your opinion.

Whether or not people should get an available Covid -19 vaccine is a controversial question. Some people would say “yes”, arguing that vaccine will save us from the dangerous disease. Others, however, claim that having not a good vaccine may bring us some negative side effects and even cause death. This essay will discuss both points of view. But personally, I am better convinced of the former view. It is clearly that the most effective vaccination is the one that is currently available. Because vaccines create antibodies to help the body fight diseases and limit the spread of disease, if we vaccinate on a large scale, the disease will initially be controlled. In Brazil, people's picky attitude towards vaccines has left the country with the third highest number of deaths from COVID-19 in the world. Furthermore, The World Health Organization (WHO) has confirmed that vaccines against Covid-19 are safe and effective for use in Vietnam. Therefore, that was a lucky for us when we had vaccine as quick as possible, it can help us to reduce the risk of death to the lowest level. On the other hand, many people feel that the best option is to wait for an effective vaccination. People want to be vaccinated with American vaccines so that there are no side effects. Because some people after receiving the British Astra vaccine have headaches, fever, arm pain, fatigue, even death. Regarding China vaccines, people don't trust this vaccine because China is the first place corona virus appeared. Thus, most of them refuse to get this vaccine. In conclusion, while the fact that getting vaccine helps everyone disease prevention, some still feel that rejecting to be injected. However, it is obvious that having a vaccine assist us in lowering the danger of death to the minimal.