discribing of my work and workspace

I'm going to tell you about my job. First of all, I'd like to mention that in the university I prepared to be an engineer. And after graduation, I was sent as a young specialist to Poltava to start my career in Oil and Gas company. At that moment they had no free positions for me according to my technical specialty, and they offered me the work as human resources specialist. So now, I am a highly qualified human resources specialist with many years of experience. I can't say that my job is glamorous, but I find it rather interesting. My profession is connected with low, people, human skills, and abilities. I am very happy that my schedule does not consist of night shifts and I have a usual work week from Monday to Friday. My day starts at 8 o'clock and finishes at 5 in the evening. I must admit that my company has a hierarchical structure, and it is very important to have good working relationships with colleagues and reputation between them. It is easier to work when your boss is a real leader, and he or she can always help you with advice and find the way to establish a good rapport with all of us. Every day I have to collaborate with different people and departments, sometimes my work can become anti-social. In that period I should analyze figures, tables and make some accounts. This kind of work is stimulating my mind. But from time to time I do some mechanical and repetitive operations. I don't like a monotonous and mundane job. I prefer challenging tasks. Occasionally my heavy workload faces a deadline. It’s very stressful period, but when it ends successfully, you can receive some rewards and satisfaction from your results. Now I want to say some words about my workspace. Our office had no open space technology and it doesn't use the hot-desking system. An I am very happy about it. Several years ago I had the experience to work in the office alone. It helped me to concentrate my attention on my tasks and no one could distract me. Now I share my workroom with my opposite number. I do a job-share with her, and we can collaborate and help with our work. We have other workmates in our group, we are always ready to help each other, but we try not only to talk shop during the day, but we also discuss different news and other events. In conclusion, I want to say that no matter what work we do, we must do it excellently. Then it will help us to acquire new skills, communicate with different people, learn new programs and techniques, cope with different stressful situations and problems, and open opportunities for professional growth. But we must not forget that work is only one part of our life. And it is very important to have a balance in your life between family, friends, free time, and your work. It is called "ikigai".