would you prefer to stay in one company or change companies at one point in your career life? What are the advantages and disadvantages for both scenarios? give specific details and examples to support your opinion.

Taking career decisions are one of the most crucial thing, plethora of people needed to take a life decision at certain age of their life. Switching job also considered as an important part of career. In the forthcoming paragraphs there will be an examination of merits and demerits of continuously staying in one corporate or changing them accordingly. To embark on, most times having a occupation in a particular organization for long time is very beneficial for a employee because of many reasons such as managers can increase the bonding of workers which results in better co-operation level. Not only bonding with works is a positive outcome but also staff can become more familiar to the work by holding a job for a long period. On the flip side, the negative side for continuous employment in a enterprise is lack of knowledge in multiple fields as the people can only adaptable to some particular tasks of a commercial sector whereas by working with different firms masses can enhance their knowledge in plethora of new sets of work. However, by alteration of employers masses can gain formation on various sectors and topics of a field. For instance, if a person is working as a accountant in a private corporation and then switch job to a bank then the individual have informative data of two commercial sectors. Along with this, in order to choose better pay scales or increments changing jobs would be a ideal option, the reason behind this is increase in availability of offices in present era. On the contrary by changing more occupations the adaption of new environment is a great issue and for people with introvert kind of nature it will be more difficult to get familiar with the new employs and new work environment. In conclusion, It is crystal lucid that job changing and continuous employment is a critical and important issue and the decision can effect one's carrier in a huge level. Therefore the decision should be taken with great measurements and by future considerations.