Would you prefer to live in a traditional house or in a modern apartment building? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

If I was asked my preferable variant to live in a modern apartment or a traditional house, I would hesitate to answer. In the following paragraphs I will analyze both these options and present my view. It is obvious that to hold a flat in a mew many-storied building, compared to traditional house, is much cheaper. One doesn’t have to spend a lot of money to fully furnish all the rooms in one or more floors in the house. The heating and other facility expenses are the second big matter with a house. One can see this, when getting a monthly bill for facilities. Therefore, preferring a flat to a house will definitely help to save money. On the other hand, living in a traditional house gifts one a private space, free of voices and distractions by neighbors. It is always relaxing to enjoy some gardening, or splashing in a swimming pool in a sunny day, or just sitting in a balcony wheelchair wrapped in a blanket in the mornings with a cup of coffee. Moreover, kids in the multimember families can take joy in games in the garden in the distance of eye-sight of their parents. Thus, a house, even a one-storied, can grand you and your family unforgettable years of stay. To conclude, preferring to live in a modern single or double-room apartment in a building is cheaper and easier to maintain in terms of bills and household tasks, a traditional house tributes more personal space for relaxation and joy. My dream is to earn as much money to afford holding a house and enjoying living there with my family.