It is generally believed that the internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information.

In Modern era, majority of people say that internet is a fabulous way of communicating with people, while some people believe that it might be a wrong place to search information about anything. In my opinion, internet is both a blessing and a curse, because it is beneficial for many things as well as dangerous sometimes. To start with, communication is the best quality of Internet, because it helps to remain bonding within people and attach them with each other. For example, we can share any information with our relatives and friends, when we are far away from them or living in a different country. So, it is very beneficial for people to remain in touch with the society as well as being known about their surroundings on regular basis. However, it may be harmful sometimes, when we get any information online. As we know that all information on internet may not be always accurate, it will be fake or irrelevant in some cases. For instance, weather forecast is not always true, sometimes it will be wrong, so we do not trust blindly on it. Therefore, we have to know that whether the information on internet is true or not. To conclude, it is evident that internet have both advantages and disadvantages. I believe, if internet is helpful in communicating with others, we do not neglect the harms of wrong information uploaded on internet. Internet plays an important role in everyone's life, but it should be used in a good and effective manner.