Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it’s better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion?

It is certain that healthy nations can develop the other sectors of the country than others. Most nations mainly invest in the health sector as building the strong human resource. Some others argue that having the educated persons and maintain the country traditions are more important for country survival. According to me, it is undoubtedly that health is the most crucial issues for every country. To begin with, creating the healthy society is the best way of developing the other sectors such as economy, infrastructure, education and culture. Although a nation is rich, it may not improve more and more without having the healthy labor source. The authority should provide the health care services for free. The reason is that the income levels of households are not equal. Some families cannot cover their fundamental expense with their earning and they may not care their health. Therefore, providing the free health care service is essential for every nation. According to recent world health condition, every resident requires the free government health care service for COVID-19 epidemic even though they are rich. Secondly, the medical treatments are progressed over time from the results of research and developments. These methods may be expensive to take. The government can play a role for supporting the some portion of these medical treatment costs. Since the public expenses are the reallocation of the public revenue for overall country’s improvement. On the other hand, it is sure that a nation cannot upgrade completely by being strong in health sector. It needs to balance in education, culture, economy, environment and etc. To be continuously existence of a nation, the citizens are required to be educated and awareness their own culture. Education and Culture directly relates to development of economy with the aspects of operating the business. It plays as the vital role to success and survival of the country in today world. The public authority should allocate some expenditure portion on these sectors. To sum up, the authorities need to balance their expense overall development of the nations. They may set up the priority sectors and projects for allocation. I do believe that the health, education and culture are the basic sectors for overall development.