Some people believe that earth is being harmed by human activities;others, however, feel that human activities make it a better place to live in

It is true that the world is being damaged by human activities but Mankind make good place the earth. I have given below both sides view and my own opinion. For human activities, day by day increasing drawback of world. Firstly, we can say that industry and private car is increasing rapidly as a result, world is facing environment changes. That is why, it is a large problem of the world. Secondly, people not allow government policy. This reason, public to do anything as a result people not understand about surrounding and they are not maintain proper regulation. Then world is getting slowly waste. Finally, for human activities, among the world, raising various types of problems such as, water population, air population, sound population, and so on. For mankind ply among earth where world is being a decend area. Also, human try to better places the world. That is why, they has been discovered many technology and it is make to eassy the world where try to apply new invention the earth, most of apply has been successful and it is make the world more fantastic. Furthermore, most of people they has been cultivated many things across the earth and it is more natural beauties and earn more money. That is why, having development many countries. In addtion, all of country government taking good step to maintain climate change as a result world will stay a decent place. In conclusion, in my own opinion, the earth is being damage for mankind and some of country and public try to stay a good area the world.