ou should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Psychologists have known for many years that colour can affect how people feel. For this reason, attention should be given to colour schemes when decorating places such as offices and hospitals. How true is this statement? How far does colour influence people’s health and capacity for work? You should write at least 254 words.

Recently, psychologist did great efforts to their researches which could be touched on our lives and had a great positively impact on us. Overall, colours are one of the most essential elements which are used in psychology field. Meanwhile, we are surrounded by a huge wide universe which is full of colours everywhere. In the past eras, ancient civilization like Egyptian civilization discovered the importance of the colours on humans so that it is clear on their buildings and monuments that they painted their walls in tombs with colours differ from that was used in their palaces and homes. On the other side, nowadays the white colour is used to decorate hospitals and offices too because it was discovered that it has a great affection on people like pure and peace. In contrast, people used to wear black clothes in mourning and sad events, by that way they express their bad feelings and sad emotions. In my opinion, colours play a great role in our life by showing our feelings and reactions specially for who can't use words to talk. It seems to me that working or studying in a place which was painted with white reflects on my inner peace and soul, also it makes me feel comfortable with a clear mind to create and think deeply. At the end, we are all use colours in our lives for clothes, decorating or expressing an internal feeling which it hard to transfer to words, in addition to that the nature which gives us lessons with brilliant sights and uncountable numbers of colours.