Would you prefer living in the coutryside or in the city?

I don’t know. Both of them have their benefits and drawbacks. But if I have to choose, I do tend to want to get away to somewhere more peaceful and quiet to refresh myself, and obviously, there is no choice that is better than the countryside. First of all, Living in the countryside is more preferable to me. The air quality is better, no emissions, less traffic than the city, more trees, more farms, and maybe more freedom. People in the countryside seem to be more friendly and kind than in big cities. Whenever I need something, they always help me as much as possible. The reason why I don't choose to live in the city is that life there can be so stressful sometimes. Costs of living in big cities are high, life is very fast, no time to relax, I have to worried about taxes, besides other problems like traffic jams or pollution also happens regularly. At the moment, I'm just a kid, and these things don't make me panic at all, but when I grow up, these troubles would be incredibly terrible. Taking everything into consideration, this reinforces my perspective that living in the countryside is better than in the urban area.