Globalization is creating a world of one culture and destroying national identity.

Many changes which are happening around the world and lead to create a coherence universe maybe cause identity issues and cultural problems in societies. I completely agree with this statement. In this essay I am going to explain why I support this claim. First of all, the speed of globalization in the world already is very high. That’s why, many young people don’t have enough time for familiar to their national identity. In this case, they would rather learn global culture instead of find out what their nationality was and how people had been living in the past. Thus, regarding to globalization speed is extremely important. Secondly, people who are living in a specific area, especially older generation, are interested in their culture. So this sort of people protest huge shifts. According to expert’s opinion, more than 70 percent of Americans who are 60 years old and more, disagree with globalization because of cultural changes. Moreover they have announced that don’t have any plan for change their idea. So likely person who desire about universal changes will not success. To sum up, coherency culture which is result of globalization and maybe cause disaster national identity always face to critic. Although, existing old generation in the countries can prevent this disaster, high changes speed is an element which we shouldn’t neglect.