Advantage and disadvantage of smartphones compare to wired phone

Smartphones are becoming main tool of humans life nowadays. People are spent majority of time with it. However technology is changed globally from telephone to mobile. The statement have both merits and demerits are explained in following paragraphs. To initiate with, smartphones make communication with people quit easy in which people can store data, contacts and many useful things too. It becomes source of entertainment where citizen can watching videos and playing games. Additionally, by using Internet people can communicate in foreign using vedio calling which feel mankinds a real time communication. For example, according to google survey half of the population of India using Internet in mobiles. On the other hand, the numerous of teenagers spend most of their time on smartphones, it will nagatively affect to their studies. Furthermore, over using of smartphones can be detrimental for mankinds health by over using mobile sometimes its battery may blast. The rediations of mobiles are hazardous for human being. For instance, according to WHO 40% of Indian people are suffering from health issues because of rediations of mobile phones. To conclude, smartphones have both positive and nagative impects on humans lives. People can save documents in it however pupiles are spending more time on it.