Would you like to have a traditional wedding or an untraditional one?

People are different form each other and they have different opinions about different things. Weddings are one of the biggest parts of our lives, in my opinion I would like to have a traditional wedding and I would like to further illustrate my reasons as follows: First of all, traditional weddings are very important for me, because it emphasizes our traditions and the most importantly our past, because all these things comes from past. Of course, it’s also necessary to change some things in your wedding ceremony but you shouldn’t break the ordinance. I think that past is very important to us, and it would be much better to have traditional wedding to follow your ancestors” traditions, which they were very proud of. Secondly, I think that traditional wedding is much more exciting than untraditional, because before traditional wedding you have tons of work to do and during these times you get pleasure from that and will always remember, these days will become unforgettable. I think that traditional wedding preparations needs a lot of work, because you want everything to be perfect and exact. In untraditional wedding you may have to decide to choose a very small ceremony, which will need a few days to prepare, and this may not be that exciting. Last but not least traditional ceremony is very important not only for couples also for family members so this means that you take a really big responsibility on yourself. You have to think about everyone, because this is traditional wedding so there will be a lot of people who will be watching, so when everything finishes you will have different kind of satisfaction that you dealt with it by yourself and everything was great and everyone was happy. Summarizing the said above, I want to admit that traditional wedding is very important for me and I would like to have a traditional wedding, because it is one of the most important traditions, it is our past and we should respect it. Secondly, it is way more exciting and memorable and lastly during traditional wedding you take one of the biggest responsibility on yourself which you should deal with.