discuss both point of view and my personal opinion

At the present time, there are a great number of tourist in many countries. Some local people think that tourist in other countries should follow host customs and behavior while other people argue that host country should open mind to welcome differences of cultural. This essay will discuss both point of view and my personal opinion. On the one side of the argument, there are local people who are the opinion that visitors should bland with local people and learning good local cultural. The most reason why someone should travel in other countries is seeing and learning difference life in difference countries. The best way to learn difference life is follow the local cultural and bland theirseleves. It will make the travel trip which extremely fun and significally interesting. On the other side of this argument, some local people argue againt the fact that hosting people should open mind in difference culturals. Some expertes suggest that difference believes are not wrong for example Western of tourists always ware shorts when they come to Asian countries because of the difference weather. There is a hot weather in Asian countries, in contrast to, Western countries have cold weather that will make when Western of tourists feel more hot than usual. On condition that loacl people in Asian countries are not understand and believe it not appropriate for their countries, Western of tourists will not to come to visit in there. In conclusion, this essay discussed both point of view and my own belief that both of local people and tourist should understand with each another and balance local cultural with new cultural.