Some one believe that college students choosing to live away from home while another think that they should stay with their parents.

Nowadays, college students choosing to live away from home is becoming a well-liked problem in society. From my personal perspective, I am totally convinced that students who live far from home bring more benefits for their life. First and foremost, living far from home plays a pivotal role to help college students become more mature. Actually, this is a chance for learners to stand on their own feet and be responsible for their own life. A particularly good example here is that individuals have to do everything by themself when they were a freshman. If college students still live with their parents, they can not realize what they can do by themself and what the value of earning money is. Living far from home can lead to a multitude of impediments but this is of paramount self-reliance lesson importance for students. Additionally, living far from home brings knowledge to control health, diet, personal budgets and enhance their problem-solving skills. In reality, college students have several skills and knowledge just get when they live without parents. Take the ability to control spending, for example, they have to control their budget enough for fixed time which is usually a month. With this living experience, if students wanted to spend lavishly, they would have to consider finances instead of spending comfortably like at home. As a result, college students would spend in a planned way and also foster financial savings. All in all, I firmly believe that living away from home has a beneficial impact on human maturation and promotes their living skills.