When it comes to bringing up children, opinions are various on what methods are effective, however,

When it comes to bringing up children, opinions are various on what methods are effective, however, several experts have offered three ways including limiting tv programs, talking to children, and monitoring friendship. among the factors, I think that the second solution stands up as an important place. I will elaborate on my reason in the following paragraphs. to begin with, as compared to other alternatives, speaking with kids are a friendly way. nowadays young children have gotten more intelligent than years ago. since they easily ignore any limitation and find a way to overcome it. nevertheless, even if parents constrain them not to see a special series of cartoons or they monitor offsprings' friends, they secretly do what they want. in fact, they behave aggressively and greedily when they enforced or ban doing a thing. in this circumstance, fathers or mothers have no way in except spending much time with their offspring to being friends. in fact, little boys or girls are thirsty for love. making a friendship help to understand better them and make a background to convey any experience among family member. in this situation, teenagers accept their parent's suggestions and strive to follow them. besides, interacting family' member help personal advancement. in the first stages of the human lifespan, individuals want to be independent. they tend to make independent decisions on how to behave, selecting a friend. hence selecting other alternatives poses a threat to their personality development. because parents interfere in decisions that they make it. on the contrary, talking with children allow their parent to share experience and give children opportunity to select the best route. factoring to above mentioned it draws the conclusion that talking with children is the best way to encourage them to adjust the worst behavior