people nowadays are not as fit and active as they were in past. Discuss causes and measures for this.

In present times, people are not fit as mentally in physically as they were in past. There are several reasons behind this situation and few proactive measure for this above-mentioned situation. Both, the causes and measures are discussed in the further paragraphs. Focusing on the root-causes in hectic life people use to eat more junk food and less-nutrition food. Today people eat food like fast food which is deficit our health. To add more on tis, its reasons for bringing new disease in our body. This food is easy to prepare but bring some problems with it. Moreover, nowadays people use to get mordern facilities. So daily life moments have decreased. For increase, in past their staircase in buidling; while today facility of elevator is available. So eventually, the people health is deterioted. Furthermore, after technological advancement the people is use to preffered indoor games. In the past there would be more organization of outdoor games on weekends. The some proactive measures to revoke this situation are benfits of gym and yoga should tell to people. If the people get benifits they are encouraged to do some regular excercise and medition. In addition, their should be rewarded system for fit people. To exemplify. In europe restaurant if body measurement index according to the set parameters. Reward awarded to the people. Moreover, their some food options are available that benifits more to health. Although, they take time but benifits to the body in future. To conclude, people fitness is decline to past. Because of the non-healthy food and modern facility after technological advancements. Some steps are benifits of the gym and reward for their health should be their.