Would you like to be famous

Thousands, or perhaps millions, of people around the world would love to become Johnny Depp, Brad Pitt, or even Angelina Jolie. Like those people, I love fame, not because of the wealth that comes from it, but because of the fun and the hidden purpose. One of my dreams is to be a successful and famous singer. Of course, my goal of this dream is related to another part along with the fame that is gained, in addition to the fame I gain, I can help people in need with a part of my income and create a chain of help, or I can participate in world meetings and help alleviate global problems. Justin Bieber: People Kick You When You're Down Johnny Depp: All of Your Moves Have to Be Carefully Planned Fame is dangerous and when you enter its world, you should be careful not to drown yourself in negative thoughts and you should not pay attention to people who constantly want your bad. In fact, you should be careful when a person became famous she or he should know as everything in society fame has some ups and downs. When you are at the top, you are a happy person, but the day you come down, you will gradually be forgotten and it covers your sadness and depression.