Despite a large number of gyms a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity nowadays. what are the problems behind this. what solutions are?

It has been universally acknowledge the problem of sedentory lifestyle is escalating at an alaraming rate in the current time. this problem has been a dispressing meginitude although a plenty of reasons are there yet some possible situations are also available to curb this grave concern. Commencing with the cause which are responsible for the growth of it. theFirst reason is overweight. People prefer to their work sit at home and office. Therefore they suffer from many problems such as breathing problems and so on. An example in Sweden, most of people suffering from many heart diseases. Another factor is that people are getting lazy to habits like as drinking and smoking. Conclusively such people lose the possibility to enjoy the real life. In order to solve this serious, issue some measures can be taken. firstly the fewer people continued to smoke. therefore government should have ban all ads related to with fast food into promoting a healthy lifestyle. In addition to this person can participate in social activities. These things will a positive impact on their mind and body. As a consequence, that a sedentory lifestyle is very dangerous for their health. To recapsulate unquestionly this problem has become a burning question of the world. thus it is not an easy task to solve this. so government and people had better come forward to mitigate to this complex issue.