Although software programs are now available for translating language, there are many advantages to learning foreign languages. To what extant

Advent of software programs lead to availability for translating languages effortlessly, while there are wide range of benefits to learn them. I agree with the idea because, although software application economize time and effort on learning languages, learning them provides readily communication with natives and deep understanding their local dialect. On the one hand, majority believe that, the most preferable way to transform languages is by special apps, due to their convenience. They are available everywhere, and we can easily access them. Also, diverse kind of programs are created and they are proliferated widely which can be downloaded without any trouble. Therefore, peculiar programs are more helpful to people who are busy or cannot afford to learn them, because they do not require any time and effort to work on language. Thus, software programs are applicable and comfortable way to translate languages. On the other hand, despite the advantages of software programs, I believe learning languages are more beneficial. Firstly, humans will be aware of local dialects and speech with the aid of learning language. For instance, watching movies, reading news or listening songs in original form without conversion, provides more entertain and deeply understanding of their native jargon and even jokes, which are missing by translation through devices. Moreover, by learning language individuals discover new culture, and dive in unfamiliar traditions, customs and open up new society. Also, people make foreign friend and communicate with people who has different perspectives to the world. To sum up, it is true that programs have mad our lives easier, but I believe learning new languages is more advantageous owing to clearly comprehension and wide covered information.