The criminality rate decreases in recent times as compared to couple of decades, because of latest invention can control and overcome to illegal things.

The criminality rate decreases in recent times as compared to couple of decades, because of latest invention can control and overcome to illegal things. I am strongly agree with it. Latest movement have very good impact on our daily life. Further paragraphs will be dedicated to the details of these views and a balanced approach will also be discussed. On the one side, if they look to few years back the ratio of crime was very high due to lack of facilities. They don’t have mobiles phones. They can not have good transportation. In shops they even don’t have cameras. They do not have good weapons. Even that time few check post were there. For instance someone car has stolen, police do not have such device which can check the chases number of each car on the checkpoint. On the other hand, latest change in technology totally overcome the corruption. Now their systems have such things can control crime in every area. All over the country, safety cameras are working if any wrong thing happens police can easily come to know about that. By the help of latest devices they easily identify the criminals. Now a days they have wireless and mobile phones they can easily share the information which helps them. The different areas police contacted to each with the help of mobiles. They have very good mobile police as well. In conclusion, they can say new inventions helped a lot almost in every field. But major its impact for the crimes. Now ratio of crime is very low as compared to pervious periods.