Young people should be encouraged to visit different countries.

The era of globalisation has united many nations to participate in various youth exchange programs. I am strongly inclined to believe that visiting different nations will bring about several benefits to the young generation. To embark on, going abroad will enlighten them with various historical monuments and heritages of that country. This will certainly elevate their learning about history and social sciences. The different traditions, cultures will undoubtedly intrigue them and leave indelible impression on their ingenious minds. Another pertinent point is, setting off to overseas will inculcate them with languages as well as with the lifestyle of the natives. Although traveling alone could be challenging and develop home-sickness but it would definitely strengthen and boost one's confidence to adapt to the whole new environment. One is entitled to meet numerous people and make new friends. Sharing ideas and garnering educational information will instill young minds towards new innovations. Additionally, visiting different countries open up ample opportunities to explore traditions, cultures and get a taste of delicious cuisine. To recapitulate there are countless for an individual to experience and learn while backpacking to several countries and young people should be motivated to pick up good vibes with this.